Contact persons

Sales, Service & Support

EA Contact Persons

in Sales, Service and Support

Are you searching for a product, need advice around your application or do you wish to place an order? Find the right contact for your region as follows:

Sales, Service & Support – Germany

Ralph Horrig

Ralph Horrig

Sales Western Region

Nordrhein-Westfalen, (Teil) Hessen
PLZ 40-59, PLZ 60-69

Headquarters – Viersen
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 154
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
E-Mail: r.horrig@elektroautomatik.com

Guido Schiewe

Guido Schiewe

Sales Western Region

Schleswig Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen, (Teil) Hessen
PLZ 20-29, PLZ 30-38

Headquarters – Viersen
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 122
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
E-Mail: g.schiewe@elektroautomatik.co

Ira Marxen

Ira Marxen

Sales Eastern Region

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Thüringen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt
PLZ 01-09, PLZ 10-19, PLZ 39 & PLZ 98-99

Headquarters – Viersen
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 96
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
E-Mail: ira.marxen@elektroautomatik.com

Alfons Danninger

Alfons Danninger

Area Manager Southern Germany (BY / BW)

Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg
ZIP 70-97

Sales office – Munich / Berglern
Phone: +49 (0) 8762/72 46 40
Mobile: +49 (0) 0151/23 25 27 80
E-Mail: a.danninger@elektroautomatik.com

Eugen Kitke

Eugen Kitke

Sales Office & Field Service North / East

Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Berlin, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen, Schleswig Holstein, (Teil) Nordrhein-Westfalen, (Teil) Hessen
PLZ 01-09, 10-33, 37-39, 48-49, 98-99

Sales office – Osnabrück
Phone: +49 (0) 541 / 97 74 36 44
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 15 23 50 40
E-Mail: e.kitke@elektroautomatik.com

Jörg Grüntjes

Jörg Grüntjes

Service

Headquarters – Viersen

Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 98
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
E-Mail: j.gruentjes@elektroautomatik.com

Max Schmitz

Max Schmitz

Service

Headquarters – Viersen

Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 121
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
E-Mail: M.Schmitz@elektroautomatik.com

Techical Support – International

Technical Support -International

Technical Support -International

Technical Support

Headquarters – Viersen

Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 66
E-Mail: support@elektroautomatik.com

Sales – International

Sergey Sorokin

Sergey Sorokin

CIS/IND/ZA/MEAS

Sale office – Moscow GUS

Phone: +7 499 350 28 72
E-Mail: s.sorokin@elektroautomatik.com

Wolfgang Horrig

Wolfgang Horrig

Global Sales and Marketing Management

Headquarters – Viersen

Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 24
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
E-Mail: w.horrig@elektroautomatik.com

USA Sales- and Marketing Management

Eric Turner

Eric Turner

USA Sales and Marketing Management

EA Elektro-Automatik, Inc.

7926 Convoy Court
CA 92111 San Diego
Phone: +1 (619) 8 23-05 87
E-Mail: sales@elektroautomatik.com

Ezekial Pietsch

Ezekial Pietsch

Senior Support Engineer

EA Elektro-Automatik, Inc.

7926 Convoy Court
CA 92111 San Diego
Phone(Office): +1 (858) 836-1300
Mobile: +1 (858)-688-7782
E-Mail: Zeke.pietsch@elektroautomatik.com

Sales, After-Sales and Support – Asia

Brian (Tsz Kei) Ko

Brian (Tsz Kei) Ko

APAC Business Development Manager

EA-Elektro-Automatik (Shanghai) Co., Ltd ,SZ Branch
Rm C052, F/10, West, Building#4,
Saige Technology Park, Huangqiang Bei Road,
Futian District, Shenzhen 518028

Phone: +852 5511 0298
Mobile: +86 138-2613-5800
E-Mail: brian_ko@elektroautomatik.cn

Jessie (Yanzhen) Du

Jessie (Yanzhen) Du

General China Operations Manager

Phone: +86-21-60900454
Mobile: +86 135 927 45904
E-Mail: jessie@elektroautomatik.cn

Kevein (Kuo Ming) Lu

Kevein (Kuo Ming) Lu

Sales Manager Taiwan

Rm. 612, No. 6, Jiahe Business Center,
Lane 358, Wencheng Road,
Songjiang District,
Shanghai, China 201620
(Home Office: Taichung City, Taiwan ROC)

Mobile(China): +86 136 423 50232
Mobile(Taiwan): +886 9212 32533
E-Mail: kevein_lu@elektroautomatik.cn

Daniel (Mingcheng) Qian

Daniel (Mingcheng) Qian

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +86-21-60900452
Mobile: +86 159 007 13829
E-Mail: qian_mingcheng@elektroautomatik.cn

Jason (Jianfeng) Zhang

Jason (Jianfeng) Zhang

Technical Sales Manager

Phone: +86-21-60900453
Mobil: +86 136 365 88631
E-Mail: zhang_jianfeng@elektroautomatik.cn

Macy (Mei) Jiang

Macy (Mei) Jiang

Sales Office Administrator

Phone: +86-21-37012050
Mobile: +86 136 615 09215
E-Mail: mei.jiang@elektroautomatik.cn