Contact

Support, Service & Sales

Your EA Contact Persons

in Support, Service and Sales

EA Support

You need support and assistance in connecting, commissioning or operating EA products?
Call our EA Support!

Technical Support - International

Technical Support - International

Phone +49 2162 3785 66
support@elektroautomatik.com

EA Service

Are you in need of spare parts? Do you have a defective product that needs to be returned for service?
Contact our EA Service!

Max Schmitz

Max Schmitz

Service

Headquarter Germany

Phone +49 2162 3785 121
Fax +49 2162 3785 65
m.schmitz@elektroautomatik.com

EA Sales Team

You need guidance in finding the right product for your application or requirements? You wish to obtain information on available functions, features and specific product details?
You may need a quote or have questions related to your purchase order or delivery time?
Our Sales Team will guide you!

International

Wolfgang Horrig

Wolfgang Horrig

International Sales Management

Headquarter Germany

Phone +49 2162 3785 24
Fax +49 2162 3785 65
w.horrig@elektroautomatik.com

USA

Eric Turner

Eric Turner

USA Sales Management

EA Elektro-Automatik, Inc.

7926 Convoy Court
CA 92111 San Diego
Phone +1 619 823 0587
sales@elektroautomatik.com

Ezekial Pietsch

Ezekial Pietsch

Senior Support Engineer

EA Elektro-Automatik, Inc.

7926 Convoy Court
CA 92111 San Diego
Phone +1 858 836 1300
Mobile +1 858 688 7782
zeke.pietsch@elektroautomatik.com

Asia

Daniel (Mingcheng) Qian

Daniel (Mingcheng) Qian

Sales

Phone +86 21 6090 0452
Mobile +86 159 007 13829
qian_mingcheng@elektroautomatik.cn

Jason (Jianfeng) Zhang

Jason (Jianfeng) Zhang

Technical Sales Manager

Phone +86 21 6090 0453
Mobile +86 136 365 88631
zhang_jianfeng@elektroautomatik.cn

Brian (Tsz Kei) Ko

Brian (Tsz Kei) Ko

APAC Business Development Manager

EA Elektro-Automatik (Shanghai) Co., Ltd ,
SZ Branch

Phone +852 5511 0298
Mobile +86 138 2613 5800
brian_ko@elektroautomatik.cn

Kevein (Kuo Ming) Lu

Kevein (Kuo Ming) Lu

Sales Manager Taiwan

Taiwan

Mobile (China) +86 136 423 50232
Mobile (Taiwan) +886 9212 32533
kevein_lu@elektroautomatik.cn

Russia (CIS), Middle East & North Africa (MENA), India

Sergey Sorokin

Sergey Sorokin

CIS/IND/ZA/MEAS

Sales Office – Moscow

Phone +7 499 350 28 72
s.sorokin@elektroautomatik.com

Spain, Portugal, Latin America

Angel Roldán Planas

Angel Roldán Planas

Spain

Sales Office – Barcelona Spain

Phone +34 696 778 969
a.roldan@elektroautomatik.com

Contact Form

Feel free to use our Contact form for general questions.

    I have read the privacy policy and agree to its terms and conditions

    * Required field