english
Headquarters

Your Contacts in Sales, After-Sales and Support

Are you searching for a product, need advice around your application or do you wish to place an order?
Find the right contact for your region as follows:

Sales, After-Sales and Support - Germany

Sales Western Region

North Rhine-Westphalia, Hesse (partial)
ZIP 40-59, ZIP 60-69

Ralph Horrig

Headquarters - Viersen
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 154
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
E-Mail: r.horrig@elektroautomatik.com

Sales Western Region

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Lower Saxony, Hesse (partial)
ZIP 20-29, ZIP 30-38

Guido Schiewe

Headquarters - Viersen
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 122
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
E-Mail: g.schiewe@elektroautomatik.com

Sales Eastern Region

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Thuringia, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt
ZIP 01-09, ZIP 10-19, ZIP 39 & ZIP 98-99

Ira Marxen

Headquarters - Viersen
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 96
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
E-Mail: ira.marxen@elektroautomatik.com

Area Manager Southern Germany (BY/BW)

Bavaria, Baden-Wurttemberg
ZIP 70-97

Alfons Danninger

Sales Office - Munich / Berglern
Phone: +49 (0) 8762 / 72 46 40
Mobile: +49 (0) 0151 / 23 25 27 80
E-Mail: a.danninger@elektroautomatik.com

Sales Office & Field Service North / East

Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia, Berlin, Hamburg, Bremen, Lower Saxony, Schleswig Holstein, North Rhine-Westphalia (partial), Hesse (partial)
ZIP 01-09, 10-33, 37-39, 48-49, 98-99

Eugen Kitke

Sales Office - Osnabrück
Phone: +49 (0) 541 / 97 74 36 44
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 15 23 50 40
E-Mail: e.kitke@elektroautomatik.com

Service

Jörg Grüntjes

Headquarters - Viersen
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 98
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
E-Mail: j.gruentjes@elektroautomatik.com

Service

Isak Omeirat

Headquarters - Viersen
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 121
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
E-Mail: i.omeirat@elektroautomatik.com

Techical Support - International

Technical Support

Headquarter - Viersen

Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 66
E-Mail: support@elektroautomatik.com

Sales - International

CIS/IND/ZA/MEAS

Sergey Sorokin

Sales office - Moscow GUS
Phone: +7 499 350 28 72
E-Mail: s.sorokin@elektroautomatik.com

Global Sales- and Marketing Management

Wolfgang Horrig

Headquarters - Viersen
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 24
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
E-Mail: w.horrig@elektroautomatik.com

Sales, After-Sales and Support - USA

USA Sales- and Marketing Management

Eric Turner

EA Elektro-Automatik, Inc.
7926 Convoy Court
CA 92111 San Diego

Phone: +1 (619) 8 23-05 87
E-Mail: sales@elektroautomatik.com

Senior Support Engineer

Ezekial Pietsch

EA Elektro-Automatik, Inc.
7926 Convoy Court
CA 92111 San Diego

Phone: +1 (619) 858-688-7782
E-Mail: Zeke.pietsch@elektroautomatik.com

Sales, After-Sales and Support - Asia

APAC Business Development Manager

Brian (Tsz Kei) Ko

EA-Elektro-Automatik (Shanghai) Co., Ltd ,SZ Branch
Rm C052, F/10, West, Building#4,
Saige Technology Park, Huangqiang Bei Road,
Futian District, Shenzhen 518028

Phone: +852 5511 0298
Cellphone: +86 138-2613-5800
E-Mail: brian_ko@elektroautomatik.cn

General China Operations Manager

Jessie (Yanzhen) Du

Phone: +86-21-60900454
Cellphone: +86 135 927 45904
E-Mail: jessie@elektroautomatik.cn

Sales Manager Taiwan

Kevein (Kuo Ming) Lu

Rm. 612, No. 6, Jiahe Business Center,
Lane 358, Wencheng Road,
Songjiang District,
Shanghai, China 201620
(Home Office: Taichung City, Taiwan ROC)

China Cellphone: +86 136 423 50232
Taiwan Cellphone:
+886 9212 32533

E-Mail: kevein_lu@elektroautomatik.cn

Sales & Marketing Manager

Daniel (Mingcheng) Qian

Phone: +86-21-60900452
Cellphone: +86 159 007 13829
E-Mail: qian_mingcheng@elektroautomatik.cn

Technical Sales Manager

Jason (Jianfeng) Zhang

Phone: +86-21-60900453
Cellphone: +86 136 365 88631
E-Mail: zhang_jianfeng@elektroautomatik.cn

Sales Office Administrator

Macy (Mei) Jiang

Phone: +86-21-37012050
Cellphone: +86 136 615 09215
E-Mail: mei.jiang@elektroautomatik.cn